Your present location:HomeAbout Us

  PARDUS belonging Taishan Sports Industry Group is the history of the Olympic Games the biggest sports equipment suppliers, with China the most advanced aviation carbon fiber material production technology research and development, the country finds carbon fiber engineering and technology research center, is China's most professional carbon fiber bicycle production vendors.

1.Adhere To
"From the global to the white picket fence," written by insistent brilliant
From 1978 Leling Taishan Sports Equipment Factory, 1983 for the first time a national competition equipment suppliers, to the 1990 Beijing Asian Games equipment supplier, was established in 1998 Taishan Sports Industry Group, and within 12 years continuous become Athens - Beijing - London - Rio 4 Olympic equipment suppliers. After 30 years of determined struggle, Taishan Sports Industry with quality, with credibility, stick with writing a "white picket fence from the global" "From Made in China to Created in China," the brilliant history of the myth of sports equipment.


Taishan Sports was established in 1978, the white picket fence to start gradually from global
1983 Taishan Sports mat produced is used for the first time the national team
2016 Taishan Sports to become the exclusive supplier of the Olympic Games in Rio

2.Honor
  "National Brand • people proud."
  Taishan Sports Group is the world's largest integrated sports equipment supplier who has served  nearly 1 thousand international games. As a national brand, Taishan Sports achieved "zero error, zero faults, zero complaints" which has been praised the miracleof Lympic history by the International Olympic Committee President Jacques Rogge.


President Xi Jinping met Taishan Sports chairman Bian Zhiliang

IOC president Thomas Bach met Taishan Sports chairman

Politburo Standing Committee member and chairman of the Group Bian Zhiliang Wang Qishan photo

3.Ingenuity
  ingenuity intention to do a fine craft
  Group has the only national sporting goods industry in China Enterprise Technology Center, and also has the National Sporting Goods Engineering Technology Research Center, post-doctoral research station, the Group is committed to high-performance carbon fiber composite material application development in the field of professional sports equipment, advanced aviation material systems, systems engineering technology, stable process technology used in the development of carbon fiber bicycle production, the original dimensional carbon fiber tube technology, air wing resin system, and through cooperation with China aviation Institute, the finite element analysis and ultrasonic nondestructive testing technology used carbon fiber bicycle production has reached PARDUS best product quality assurance.





四、Quality
  "Olympic quality • universal access"
  From the Olympic athletics to fitness, sports products Taishan context gradually clear, PARDUS brand also extends from the "contests" to "sports fitness" products system, and continuously through technology development, technology innovation, manufacturing more to meet the public favorite sport bike products, we always believe that the bicycle is the world simple solutions to complex problems, by riding the "green movement, green and healthy" concept gives the public, and this objective is committed to creating the best in the world exercise bike.





Buying advice please:

PARDUS Composite Materials

Address: Hi tech Development Zone, Leling City, Shandong province
Zip code:253600
Tel.:+86-0534-6807666
Fax:+86-0534-6667789

PARDUS (Jinan)

Address: Ji'nan City, Shandong Province, by the ten road, No. 20286, provincial hospital
Zip code:250001
Tel.:+86-0531-82099925
Fax:+86-0531-82099925

COPYRIGHT © Shandong RARDUS Composite Materials Co., Ltd. 鲁ICP备12028421号-1 Powered by:www.300.cn Manager

您现在的位置:返回首页关于PARDUS

  PARDUS隶属于泰山体育产业集团,拥有中国最先进的航空碳纤维材料生产研发技术,是国家认定的碳纤维工程技术研究中心,是中国最专业的碳纤维自行车生产销售商。

一、坚持
  “从炕头到全球”,用坚持撰写辉煌
  从1978年的乐陵泰山体育器材厂,到1983年第一次成为国家级比赛器材供应商,再到1990年北京亚运会器材供应商,1998年成立泰山体育产业集团,泰山集团先后出色服务世界各大体育赛事、二届青奥会、三届世界大学生运动会、五届亚运会以及近千次世界单项锦标赛和国内大型体育赛事。历经30多年的锐意拼搏,泰山体育产业用品质、用信誉、用坚持书写了“从炕头到全球”“从中国制造到中国创造”的体育器材史上的辉煌神话。


 


 

二、荣誉
  “民族品牌•国人骄傲”
  泰山体育集团是目前世界上最大的综合性体育器材供应商,泰山集团出色的服务于世界各大体育赛事,全部实现“零失误、零故障、零投诉”,被前国际奥委会主席罗格先生称为“奥运史的奇迹”,被社会各界称为“民族品牌,国人骄傲”。成为中国体育产业的支柱企业。


国家主席习近平接见泰山体育董事长卞志良

国际奥委会主席托马斯•巴赫接见泰山体育董事长

中共中央政治局常委王岐山与集团董事长卞志良合影

三、匠心
  用心做工艺•匠心出精品
  集团拥有中国体育用品产业唯一的国家认定企业技术中心,并同时拥有国家体育用品工程技术研究中心、博士后科研工作站,集团致力于高性能碳纤维复合材料在专业体育器材领域的应用开发,将先进的航空材料体系、系统工程开发技术、稳定制程技术应用于碳纤维自行车研发生产中,独创碳纤维纳米管材技术、空翼树脂体系,并通过与中国航空研究院合作,将有限元分析和超声波无损检测技术运用于碳纤维自行车生产,已达到PARDUS产品最佳品质保障。





四、品质
  “奥运品质•全民共享”
  从奥运竞技到全民健身,泰山体育的产品脉络逐渐清晰,PARDUS品牌也进行着从“竞技比赛”到“运动健身”的产品体系延伸,不断通过技术研发、工艺革新,生产制造出更多满足大众喜爱的运动自行车产品,我们始终坚信自行车是世界上复杂问题的简洁解决方案,通过骑行将“环保运动、绿色健康”的理念带给社会大众,并以此为目标致力于制造世界上最好的运动自行车。





购买咨询请:

 

山东泰山瑞豹复合材料有限公司

地址:山东省乐陵市高新技术开发区
邮编:253600
电话:0534-6807666
传真  :0534-6667789

泰山瑞豹(PARDUS)销售公司

地址:山东省济南市经十路20286号
邮编:250001
电话:0531-82099925
          13153163384

版权所有 © 山东泰山瑞豹复合材料有限公司 鲁ICP备12028421号-1 技术支持:中企动力 后台管理登录